AGM and Committee

The Club's Annual General Meeting (AGM) usually occurs in August/sept. This years meeting took place at Sport Waikato.

Members can request a copy of the club's AGM minutes and latest financial statements by contacting us at

The Current Committees are as follows:

2019/20 General Committee:

President: Ian Henderson

Vice-President:  Vacant

Secretary:  Peter Wild

Treasurer:  Vanessa Baker

Track Managers:  Carl Janssen

Council Liaison Officer:  Grant Baker

Website & Social Media Manager: Sarah-Jane Lowrie, Robbie Basken

Health, Safety & Complaints Officer:  Nic Adams

Grants Officer:  Craig Gerrand / Todd Anderson

General Committee Members:  

Bret Baker, Olivia Baker, Brian Love, Steve Elmiger